Every ‘Fetus’ DESERVES a chance at life, aborting it is murder.

4855135331_Babies_In_Womb_Amazingezone_11_xlarge

Jeremiah 1:5
“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, And before you were born I consecrated you; I have appointed you a prophet to the nations.”

Genesis 38:8-10
“Then Judah said to Onan, “Go in to your brother’s wife, and perform your duty as a brother-in-law to her, and raise up offspring for your brother.” Onan knew that the offspring would not be his; so when he went in to his brother’s wife, he wasted his seed on the ground in order not to give offspring to his brother. 1But what he did was displeasing in the sight of the LORD; so He took his life also.”

Yesterday someone shared one of my posts asking (this person stated they are Christian otherwise this question and responses might not be so disturbing and might be understandable since they are not claiming to be a follower of the heavenly Father):
“Can someone please explain to me why planned parenthood is compared to Hitler? It’s seems that when Christians are opposed to something they always compare it with Hitler. I’m Catholic and I personally wouldn’t get an abortion, but I wouldn’t hate a woman that did. I also find nothing wrong with using an aborted fetus for research.”

and

“The fetus would have next to no chance surviving at that point. Unless it takes a breath it’s not a baby.”

and

“In all honesty, those fetuses are important. Research is important. It helps. Nothing Hitler did helped. So there is no true comparison”

I will say that if anyone claims to be Christian and yet still upholds abortion, they need to read the Bible. No one is forcing anyone to be Christian or claim to be Christian, but again if we claim to be Christian we need to not call right or good what God calls evil and an abomination. If you don’t agree with God, then simply don’t put an image of following Him when you really can’t stand that God DOES say what is right and wrong and what He says is right and wrong offends you.

It’s interesting to me how a ‘fetus’ is not a baby until it takes a breath (and in some circles even THAT’S debatable), and yet pro choice has NO PROBLEM whatsoever using BODY PARTS for research. This is the problem with society, a person, a living thing becomes nothing more than an OBJECT to profit off of (do research on to help others who interestingly enough were ‘worthy’ enough to be allowed life).

Abortion, no matter how you cut it, is an extremely selfish murderous act that is legalized. If I was pregnant right now and my life was in danger and there had to be a choice between me and the baby, in my mind there is no choice at all, to kill another life in order to save another is unacceptable. If I was raped and became pregnant from that violation, how the heck is that the baby’s fault?????????? Again, punishing a life that didn’t even have a choice for something someone else did. Abortion is void of love. It is all about me, me, me, me and how I don’t ‘suffer’ because of the child forming inside me.

Where has love gone in this world? And by love I mean that selfless, self sacrificing kind, not the tingly crap going around like a virus. I don’t mean the all about ‘how I feel’ kind of love where if something is inconvenient or even slightly uncomfortable I leave or abort.

I am a single mom with three BEAUTIFUL, AMAZING children. Would life be more comfortable and easy without them? Well, strictly from a materialistic perspective, heck yea. I would be able to spend more money on me, maybe I’d be able to party more or hang out with friends or travel, etc. But from an actual lasting, meaningful perspective that goes beyond the materialistic, heck no!!!! No matter how hart it gets from a physical materialistic perspective, my kid’s lives, laughter, souls, FAR outweigh any hardship. It could easily be argued that when I look at my kids I might suffer pain and discomfort because they might remind me of my unfaithful, abusive husband…but that would be the stupidest thing to argue. How in the world is that the kids fault? Same thing goes with rape.

This all being said look at the verses below dealing with life, and then tell me that the LIFE forming in the womb is NOT a life until it breathes. If you can still say THAT, don’t bother claiming loyalty to God because you will answer to him for the blood of the babies being MURDERED for the sake of ‘research’ for those privileged enough to have been given a chance to live already. Those little souls will one day look at you on the other side of eternity and you will be condemned for the role you played in not allowing them life.

Also, we tend to blame God for AIDS, Cancer and other afflictions with no cures or not always effective cures…well if Jeremia 1:5 is right, then you have ABORTED those cures. God had a plan for each of those LIVES, but you ABORTED, you MURDERED those plans….so next time you begin to blame God…close that mouth if you had any part in supporting abortion..

And you might perhaps say that this is a hateful rant. I beg to differ. I don’t hate those who have had abortion because even after the fact God still offers forgiveness, but I absolutely HATE that act that takes a life. We can beautify it with ‘noble’ intents, but murder is murder even if it is done to benefit another life. It is EVIL in the eyes of God.

Also, I will say it is a crying shame when an animal is more protected than a ‘fetus’.  For example a Bald Eagle Egg is more protected than an unborn child (there are no fines or punishments from the government for aborting a baby, yet there are fines and you can do jail time for doing damage to a Bald Eagle Egg).  The egg of a Bald Eagle is valued as a potential life simply because it was endangered.  Don’t believe me, read on:

“The bald eagle will continue to be protected by the Bald and Golden Eagle Protection Act even though it has been delisted under the Endangered Species Act. This law, originally passed in 1940, provides for the protection of the bald eagle and the golden eagle (as amended in 1962) by prohibiting the take, possession, sale, purchase, barter, offer to sell, purchase or barter, transport, export or import, of any bald or golden eagle, alive or dead, including any part, nest, or egg, unless allowed by permit Bald Eagle sitting in tree (16 U.S.C. 668(a); 50 CFR 22). “Take” includes pursue, shoot, shoot at, poison, wound, kill, capture, trap, collect, molest or disturb (16 U.S.C. 668c; 50 CFR 22.3). The 1972 amendments increased civil penalties for violating provisions of the Act to a maximum fine of $5,000 or one year imprisonment with $10,000 or not more than two years in prison for a second conviction. Felony convictions carry a maximum fine of $250,000 or two years of imprisonment. The fine doubles for an organization. Rewards are provided for information leading to arrest and conviction for violation of the Act.”  From:  http://www.fws.gov/midwest/eagle/protect/laws.html

If you are not Christian please understand I am not ranting against you so much as I am speaking against those who say they follow God and yet partake in what God says is wrong.  A life is precious.  Life is a GIFT, not a curse.  The fact that you are even reading this means someone thought it was worth personal sacrifice to give birth to you.  You are one that was welcomed into this world.  You are one who had and opportunity to make a good or a bad life.  You are a gift and were valued as such.  Sure there are those who are born into bad families, but even so you are still a gift even if they don’t value you.  My point is life is PRICELESS.  You are worth MORE than a Bald Eagle (though I do love Bald Eagles and other animals for they are also a marvelous part of God’s creation).  You were worth Jesus dying on the cross for so that you can enjoy eternal life.  Every life should (every ‘fetus’ if you insist on calling it that) have the opportunity to LIVE.

Jeremiah 1:5
“Before I formed you in the womb I knew you, And before you were born I consecrated you; I have appointed you a prophet to the nations.”

Genesis 38:8-10
“Then Judah said to Onan, “Go in to your brother’s wife, and perform your duty as a brother-in-law to her, and raise up offspring for your brother.” Onan knew that the offspring would not be his; so when he went in to his brother’s wife, he wasted his seed on the ground in order not to give offspring to his brother. But what he did was displeasing in the sight of the LORD; so He took his life also.”

Leave a Reply

