Next installment of THE FIFTH: Chapter 1

Here we go again.  There will be times when I will be posting a new chapter every day on Wattpad for you to read, and to those who are eager and impatient, there will be days you will be delighted to find I might post TWICE.

Yes there will be times the frequency of my postings might slow down due to my kids who take top priority and work…but do not fret I will not leave you hanging for long!

Here then is today’s installment of THE FIFTH:

THE FIFTH--Chapter 1

THE FIFTH–Chapter 1

Leave a Reply

