Newly determined to post a chapter on Wattpad a week

So…dearest of fans of my writing (fiction and blog alike)….I have determined to post a chapter a week at least of one of my stories on Wattpad (I will provide the link each time I post).

Today’s featured story is THE FIFTH (A Living Parable Series).  Here is a brief synopsis of the story:

She was my Snowflake. Unimpressive at first glance, but under a microscope she was unlike any other. She was a complex symphony fast paced; like Beethoven’s Fifth symphony. She didn’t stop for breath, she pursued love with relentless determination. Emanuella was my symphony which caused my heart to stop. She was my snowflake who’s beauty I didn’t see…until she was gone…melted away. But her life saved mine. This is her story. This is a story of my rejection of the symphony she offered, and the sacrifice she gave. Read dear sibling and take heed.

Here is the first installment (please leave your comments and critiques at the following website or in the comments below):

THE FIFTH -Prologue...In the End-

THE FIFTH
-Prologue…In the End-


					
Leave a Reply

