Buy the books support the orphans of Romania

orphans

As some of you know I was born in Romania, I lived there until I was eight years old. As a young girl I experienced many things, one of which was the fall of communism. I have a deep love for my home country as I do for the country I now reside in.
Back in the year 2000 I went on a mission trip to Romania with a group called Speranta (Hope) and in so doing I had the privilage of meeting orphans that were in much need of love. In recent years I have come in contact with a person by the name of Cornel Ilioi who has a charity that ministers to those who have no parents, to the orphans of Romania. He has a ministry called Live and Light Ministries that reaches out to these children. Because of this I have decided to contribute as much as I can to this ministry. How? Simple. Each month as I get my deposit from Amazon for my books, ten percent will go to this ministry. How can you help? Spread the word, buy the books, leave amazon reviews for each one you read. I will include the link to my Amazon author page at the bottom of this post.
Also here is a link to the facebook page for Life and Light Ministries in case you would like to support this ministry directly:
https://www.facebook.com/#!/lifeandlightministry?fref=ts

Also here is the link to my author page on Amazon where you will be able to purchase all my books which are available in kindle (ebook) format and paperback:
http://www.amazon.com/Evangheline-Farcas/e/B005LL8JEM/ref=ntt_athr_dp_pel_pop_1

If you would like to join my facebook fan page click on the link bellow:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hadassahs-Watchman/133730916659199?ref=tn_tnmn

Leave a Reply

